О НАС

Краткое введение

ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В ДАТИАН(DATIAN)

Краткое введение

Компания Zhejiang Datian Machine Co, Ltd. специализируется на производстве электрических перекачивающих насосов, топливораздаточных колонок, деталей топливораздаточных колонок ( комбинированные насосы, расходомеры, топливораздаточные форсунки, электромагнитные клапаны, держатели форсунок и др. В Китае с 1980-х годов.

Наш завод занимает 22 347 квадратных метров, общий зарегистрированный актив составляет 67 миллионов юаней. Между тем, профессиональная команда менеджеров и 90 комплектов передового оборудования для механической обработки гарантируют, что у нас есть хорошие возможности R & D, QC.

Благодаря высокому качеству, разумной цене, быстрой доставке и эффективному обслуживанию, наша продукция экспортируется во Францию, Германию, Грецию, Украину, Польшу, Великобританию, Америку, Бразилию, Египет, Израиль, Ливан, Японию, Корею, Вьетнам, Филлипины и др.

Мы держим обещание: «Удовлетворять клиентов, приносить прибыль клиентам», и приветствуем все больше и больше клиентов присоединиться к нам и работать вместе для создания блеска.

Datian office building
Datian office building
product assembly

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

brief introduction

Zhejiang Datian Machine Co., Ltd. specializes in manufacturing electric transfer pumps, fuel dispensers, fuel dispenser parts ( combination pumps, flowmeters, fueling nozzles, solenoid valves, nozzle holders etc. ) in China since 1980's.

Our factory covers 22,347 square meters, total registered asset is RMB 67 million,. Meanwhile, a professtional management team and 90 sets advanced machining equipments insure that we have a good R&D, QC capability.

All of our products have passed the China explosion-proof Approval, and flow Meter has got the China meter manufacture approval , solenoid valve “UL”, “ATEx”, “IECEx” approval; fueling nozzle “UL” approval,our pulser “ATEx” approval etc.

As for high quality, reasonable price, quick delivery and efficient service, our products have been exported to France, Germany, Greece, Urkraine, Poland, UK, America, Brazil, Egypt, Israel, Lebanon, Japan, Korea, Vietnam, Phillippines etc.

We keep the promise “ Satisfy customers, Profit customers “, and welcome more and more customers would join us and work together for creating brilliance.

aboutus6

View our factory

View our factory via video

youtube-video-thumbnail

Three Main Workshop and Warehouse

youtube-video-thumbnail
View our fuel dispenser assembly workshop
youtube-video-thumbnail
View ouraccessory warehouse
youtube-video-thumbnail
View our fuel dispenser assembly workshop